Laffqueen

Art Inventor
Friend of AFA
Media
Albums
Swap Due Date - July 15
Number of Cards - 3 for 3
Number of participants - 12

So this is my FIRST time hosting although I've been a member for almost 12 years! As many of us are still staying home the idea of traveling this summer is just that; an idea. For this SWAP let your memories or imagination run free. Each card should clearly state the name of a place you have been or wish to go and details should reflect the location.
Players: 12 ( it's my first SWAP so I'm limited)
This is an any media SWAP

Guidelines:

1. Each card must be a standard size of 2.5 x 3.5 inches.
2. Each card must be in an individual plastic sleeve.
3. Each card should be labeled with the swap name, your username, your real name, date of creation, and your location.
4. Embellishments are fine just not too bulky. No glitter please

Mailing Guidelines:
Please enclosed a self-addressed stamped envelope, use extra postage if your cards are bulky
Put your ATC name and SWAP name on the back of the envelope
International players; I will pay for the first 3 players. Just be sure to send along a large mailing label

When you are ready to mail your cards, please private message me for my address.
iTraders are given by me to all players on the same day that I swap the cards out. Please make sure to leave an iTrader in turn for your host (me!) when you receive your cards, and leave "you rocks" for your fellow players from whom you have received cards.
I LOVE and treasure host cards, but of course it is not a requirement to play in the swap!

Please post pictures of your cards as it helps with inspiration and motivation

Okay, who wants to play?

1. prex
2. nanvan (international)
3. RebeccaG
4. jo.on.the.go.
5. huddlestonmollie
6. SpottedCrow
7. smallgirl
8. CastleQueen5
9. Turquoise Pineapple
10. Elliejaybird
11. JenURebel
12. Bluevioletz
13. Laffqueen

Waiting List
1. Collegiant Ashley
2. Juanita Rojas

Last edited: